US Senator Roy Wyden

221 Dirksen SOB
Washington DC 20510
Fax 202-228-2717

US Senator Jeff Merkely

531 Hart SOB
Washington DC 20510

Major General Michael E Stencel

Oregon Military Department
1776 Militia Way SE
PO Box 14350
Salem, Oregon 97309-5047
Enhancing The Ability Of Emergency Management
Structures To Stand Alone During Strategic Events
In 1993 The Governor of California, Florida, Arizona, and Texas and others in the authorized research and creation of auxillary communication technologies based on inability of FEMA to adequately address strategic events.

This feasability study enhances city and county ability to stand alone for periods of time before federal resources arrive during a stragetic events. A lot of the focus of these studies will concern itself with improving services to victims of disaster or the human factor using concepts from USIACH as a model

Press On Image

Oregon State Capitol
Salem, Oregon 97301

Governor Kate Brown

900 Court Street, Suite 254
Salem, OR 97301-4047

OR State Senator Pete Courtney

900 Court St. NE, S-201,
Salem, Oregon 97301

Emergency Management

3225 State St, Room 115
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-2911

OR State Police

General Headquarters
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317

Association Of Oregon Counties

1201 Court St NE #300,
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 585-8351

League of Oregon Cities

1201 Court St. NE Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301-4194

Oregon State Counties
Emergency Management Agencies
1. Baker County City of Baker

2. Benton County City of Corvalis

3. Clackamas Oregon City

4. Clatsop County Emergency Management

5. Columbia County City of St.Helens

6. Coos County City of Coos Bay

7. Crook County Prineville

8. Curry County City of Gold Beach

9. Deschutes County Emergency Management

10. Douglas County City Of Roseburg

11. Gilliam County City of Condom

12. Grant County City of John Day

13. Harney County City of Burns

14. Hood River County City of Hood River

15. Jackson County City of Medford

16. Jefferson County City Madras

17. Josephine County City of Grants Pass

18. Klamath County City of Klamath Falls
Oregon State Counties
Emergency Management Agencies
19. Lake County City of Lakeview

20. Lane County City of Eugene

21. Lincoln County City of Newport

22. Linn County City of Albany

23. Malheur County City Of Ontario

24. Marion County City of Salem

25. Morrow County City of Heppner

26. Multnomah County City of Portland

27. Polk County City of Dallas

28. Sherman County City Of Wasco

29. Tillamook County City of Tillamoor

30. Umatilla County City of Pendleton

31. Union County City of La Grande

32. Wallowa County City of Enterise

33. Wasco County The Dalles

34. Washington County City of Hillsboro

35. Wheeler County City of Fossil

36. Yamhill County Emergency Management
Oregon State Government

1. State Officials Years 2019
American Indian Tribes In Oregon
1. Burns Paiute of Harney County

2. Confederated Tribes of Coos Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians

3. Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

4. Confederated Tribes of Siletz

5. Confederated Tribes of Umatilla Reservation

6. Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Indians

7. Burns Paiute of Harney County

8. Coquille Indian Tribe

9. Klamath Tribe