Governor Jay Inslee

Office of the Governor
PO Box 40002
Olympia, WA 98504-0002

US Senator Patty Murray

154 Russell Senate Office
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2621
Fax: (202) 224-0238

US Senator Patty Murray

511 Hart Senate Office
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3441
Fax: (202) 228-0514
Enhancing The Ability Of Emergency Management
Structures To Stand Alone During Strategic Events
In 1993 The Governor of California, Florida, Arizona, and Texas and others in the authorized research and creation of auxillary communication technologies based on inability of FEMA to adequately address strategic events.

This feasability study enhances city and county ability to stand alone for periods of time before federal resources arrive during a stragetic events. The gathering and publication of this information because a federally mandated activity about 1986 and is represented by USIACH as a model for addressing the human factor

Washington Emergency Management Division

Washington Military Department
Building 20, MS TA-20
Camp Murray, WA 98430-5112

Cited From The Earth Magazine
The Destruction of Saint Pierre
30,000 Dead In 1902
May 8th 1902, Martinique’s Mount Pele as the Governor is explaining to the residents of the "Paris Of the Caribbean" the volcano Mount Pele exploded sending a supersonic wave of hot ash down the mountain and killing the community. Like the explosion of Mount Helens the supersonic wave of hot ash can knock down trees 60 miles away and kill everything in it's path

Washington Counties Inserts 1986-2021

Washington Cities & Washington Counties 2021
1. Adams CountyRitzville

2. Asotin CountyClarkston

3. Benton CountyProsser

4. Chelan CountyWenatchee

5. Clallam CountyPort Angeles

6. Clark CountyVancouver

7. Columbia CountyDayton

8. Cowlitz CountyLongview

9. Douglas CountyWatersville

10. Ferry CountyRepublic

11. Franklin CountyPasco

12. Garfield CountyPomeroy

13. Grant CountyMoses Lake

14. Grays Harbor CountyMontesano

15. Island CountyOak Harbor

16. Jefferson CountyPort Townsend

17. King CountySeattle,

18. Kitsap CountyPort Orchard

19. Kittitas CountyEllensburg

20. Klickitat CountyGoldendale
Washington Cities & Washington Counties 2021
21. Lincoln CountyDavenport

22. Lewis CountyCentralia

23. Mason CountyShelton

24. Okanogan CountyOkanogan

25. Pacific CountySouth Bend

26. Pend Oreille CountyNewport

27. Pierce CountyTacoma

28. San Juan CountyFriday Harbor

29. Skagit CountyMt. Vernon

30. Skamania CountyStevenson

31. Snohomish CountyEverett

32. Spokane CountySpokane

33. Stevens CountyColville

34. Thurston CountyOlympia

35. Wahkiakum CountyCathlamet

36. Walla Walla County

37. Whatcom CountyBellingham

38. Whitman CountyCity of Pullman

39. Yakima CountyYakima

40. State and Federal Officials

Press On Image To Link

Washington Indian Tribes
Northwest Triban Emergency Management Council
PO Box 1162
Snomonish Washington, 98291
Updates From Public and
Private Concerns
1. Chamber of Commerce

2. Cities and Counties

3. Law Enforcement

4. EMA & Fire Depts
5. Public Utilities

6. Educational Institutions

7. Media

8. Hospitals & Non Profit Agencies

9. State & Federal Agencies